Indian Village Directory

Sanaalikia Village

Sanaalikia is a village in Sadar Tahasil of Puri district, Odisha. Population is listed as 0 in the source record, so this page treats it as a value that needs official verification. The local references include Baliput Gram Panchayat, Puri Sadar CD Block and the nearest town reference is Puri at about 20 km.

In short:

Sanaalikia is in Sadar Tahasil, Puri district, Odisha. The population is listed as 0, so this record may be uninhabited or not reported. Verify it with official Census or local records before important use.

Village Code409807
Area25 hectares
Nearest TownPuri

Useful village profile

Sanaalikia at a Glance

This profile highlights 25 hectares of reported area and Puri as the nearest town reference for Sanaalikia, along with available Census, facility and local-service details.

State Odisha
District Puri
Tahasil Sadar
CD Block Puri Sadar
Gram Panchayat Baliput
  • Sanaalikia falls under Sadar Tahasil in Puri district, Odisha.
  • The Census village code is 409807.
  • Population is listed as 0, so it is treated as a value that needs verification rather than a normal population fact.
  • The reported village area is 25 hectares.
  • The nearest town named in the record is Puri.
  • This profile includes Census Codes and Administrative Details, Location and Distance, Population and Social Groups, Land Use and Local Economy.

Before You Use This Data

Vill keeps source limitations visible so the page is useful without overstating certainty.

  • Population may appear as 0 in the public record. This may mean the village was listed as uninhabited, or that the value needs official verification source data may be incomplete.
  • Some details may be blank because they were not listed in the public record. A blank value does not always mean that the facility is unavailable today. Please verify important information with official records before using it for legal, administrative, land, postal, or financial work source data may be incomplete.

Data Sources and Verification

This page is a local reference profile. Use it for village search, Census code lookup and broad facility context. Verify important legal, land, postal, banking, emergency or administrative details with the official source.

Census and Amenities
Census 2011 and District Census Handbook (DCHB) public records
DCHB Publisher
Registrar General of India, Government of India
Banking Context
Bank ATM, CDM and CRM records use RBI-sourced banking access data

Key Village Facts

Village
Sanaalikia
Census Village Code
409807
State
Odisha
State Census Code
21
District
Puri
District Census Code
387
Sub-district / Local Admin Unit
Sadar
Sub-district Census Code
03066
CD Block
Puri Sadar
Gram Panchayat
Baliput
Area
25 hectares
Area
0.25 sq km
Nearest Town
Puri
Nearest Town Distance
20 km
Reference Year
2009

Key Calculated Values

These values are calculated from the same village record to make comparison easier. They are not separate official figures.

Irrigated Land Share 50% Calculated from irrigated land and net sown area.

Census Codes and Administrative Details

These Census 2011 identifiers place Sanaalikia in the official administrative record. Census village code 409807, Baliput Gram Panchayat and Puri Sadar CD Block.

State Census Code
21
District Census Code
387
Sub-district Census Code
03066
Village Census Code
409807
CD Block Code
0185
Gram Panchayat Code
9
CD Block Name
Puri Sadar
Gram Panchayat Name
Baliput

Location and Distance

Puri is the nearest town listed for Sanaalikia, about 20 km away. Puri is listed as the district headquarters at about 20 km. These distances are useful for orientation, not for survey, boundary or emergency use.

Sub-district Headquarter
Sadar
Distance from Sub-district Headquarter
20 km
District Headquarter
Puri
Distance from District Headquarter
20 km
Nearest Statutory Town
Puri
Distance from Nearest Statutory Town
20 km
Nearest Town within State/UT
Puri
Distance within State/UT
20 km
Nearest Town
Puri
Distance from Nearest Town
20 km
Total Geographical Area
25 hectares
Area
0.25 sq km

Population and Social Groups

Population fields show the household, gender and social-group values available for Sanaalikia.

Village Status
Listed as uninhabited or population not reported

Land Use and Local Economy

Land-use records for Sanaalikia show that net sown area is 22.72 hectares and irrigated land is 11.36 hectares (50% of net sown area). These figures help explain village agriculture and local economy context.

Forest Area In Hectares
0.95 hectares
Barren Un Cultivable Land Area In Hectares
0.52 hectares
Permanent Pastures And Other Grazing Land Area In Hectares
0.81 hectares
Net Area Sown In Hectares
22.72
Total Unirrigated Land Area In Hectares
11.36 hectares
Area Irrigated By Source In Hectares
11.36
Canals Area In Hectares
11.36 hectares

Map and Location

Verified latitude and longitude are not available in the source data. Use the map search links for general location reference only.

Verified map coordinates are not reported in the source data.

You can search this village name on Google Maps or OpenStreetMap for a general location check. Please verify the result from official or local sources before using it for travel, land, legal, emergency or administrative work.

Search on Google Maps Search on OpenStreetMap

Bank ATM, CDM and CRM Services Near Sanaalikia

The village source does not confirm an ATM inside this village. The bank ATM, Cash Deposit Machine (CDM) and Cash Recycler Machine (CRM) records below are shown as nearby or same-area banking service context only.

Only the village source ATM status is used to say whether an ATM is reported inside the village.

Village ATM Status
Not reported
Nearest ATM Facility
Not reported
Commercial Bank
Not reported
Cooperative Bank
Not reported
Same-area Bank Service Records
9
Banks in Matched Records
6
Matched PINs
4

Match basis: ATM/CDM/CRM records found in the same local admin area

ATM/CDM/CRM Type Summary

Device type summary for matched banking access records
Device TypeRecordsShare
ATM 8 89%
CRM 1 11%

Top Banks in Matched Records

Top banks from matched ATM, CDM and CRM records
BankRecordsShare
Punjab National Bank 3 33%
State Bank of India 2 22%
Axis Bank Limited 1 11%
Hdfc Bank Ltd. 1 11%
Indian Bank 1 11%

Selected Bank ATM, CDM and CRM Service Records

These selected bank service records are sourced from Reserve Bank of India (RBI) data. The services belong to the listed banks. Confirm the current address, service status and timings with the bank before visiting.

Selected bank ATM, CDM and CRM service records
BankTypePINDistrictLocal AreaCentreAddress
Axis Bank Limited ATM 752004 Puri Sadar Chhaitana Dist-Puri, PIN-752004, Odisha at/Po-Chhaitana, Ps-Puri Sadar, Puri, Odisha, 752004
Hdfc Bank Ltd. ATM 752002 Puri Sadar Atharanala Atharnal, Gopinathpur, Dist. Puri, Odisha - 752002. Hdfc Bank Ltd, Grd. Floor, Near Sbi ATM and Mrf Showroom, Puri, Odish…
Punjab National Bank ATM 752001 Puri Sadar Baliput Teh.puri Baliput, Puri, Odisha, 752001
Indian Bank ATM 752002 Puri Sadar Samanga Samanga GP Puri Khadipada Near Panchyat Office, Puri, Odisha, 752002
State Bank of India ATM 752001 Puri Sadar Atharanala At/Po-Atharnala Atharnala Sbi Tom Atm, Puri, Odisha, 752001
Punjab National Bank ATM 752016 Puri Sadar Harekrushnapur Teh.puri Biraharekrishnapur, Puri, Odisha, 752016
Punjab National Bank ATM 752002 Puri Sadar Chhaitana Ps-Ramchandi, Puri at Chhaitana, Po Badagan, Puri, Odisha, 752002
State Bank of India ATM 752002 Puri Sadar Chhaitana Puri Chhaitana, Puri, Odisha, 752002

Full forms: ATM means Automated Teller Machine, CDM means Cash Deposit Machine, and CRM means Cash Recycler Machine.

ATM, CDM and CRM details are based on external banking access records and should be verified with the bank before visiting. PIN code or district matches do not prove that a facility is inside the village.

Frequently Asked Questions

Where is Sanaalikia village located?

Sanaalikia is in Sadar Tahasil of Puri district in Odisha, India.

Which district is Sanaalikia village in?

Sanaalikia village is in Puri district.

Which state is Sanaalikia village in?

Sanaalikia village is in Odisha.

Which tahasil is Sanaalikia under?

Sanaalikia comes under Sadar Tahasil. Census records usually call this administrative level a sub-district.

What is the Census village code of Sanaalikia?

The Census village code of Sanaalikia is 409807.

Which Gram Panchayat is Sanaalikia under?

Sanaalikia is listed under Baliput Gram Panchayat. The CD Block listed for this village is Puri Sadar.

Is the population of Sanaalikia village reported?

Population appears as 0 for Sanaalikia. This can mean the village was listed as uninhabited, or that the value needs official verification.

What is the area of Sanaalikia village?

The reported geographical area of Sanaalikia is 25 hectares.

What is the nearest town to Sanaalikia?

The nearest town listed for Sanaalikia is Puri, about 20 km away.

How far is Sanaalikia from the district headquarters?

Sanaalikia is about 20 km from Puri, the district headquarters listed in the available records.

How far is Sanaalikia from the sub-district headquarters?

Sanaalikia is about 20 km from Sadar, the tahasil headquarters listed in the available records.

What crops or land-use details are reported for Sanaalikia?

For Sanaalikia, net sown area is 22.72 hectares and irrigated land is 11.36 hectares.

Are bank ATM, CDM or CRM services listed near Sanaalikia?

The page shows 9 matched bank ATM, Cash Deposit Machine or Cash Recycler Machine service records near or within the same matched area for Sanaalikia. These records include 6 banks. Verify current service status with the bank before visiting.

Can I see Sanaalikia on a map?

Verified latitude and longitude are not available for Sanaalikia. The page provides Google Maps and OpenStreetMap search links for general reference.

How should I verify information about Sanaalikia?

Use this page as a general reference. Please verify important details about Sanaalikia with official Census, local administration, land, postal or other government records before using the information for important work.

Source note: Vill prepares village pages mainly from Census 2011 and District Census Handbook (DCHB) public records published under the Registrar General of India, Government of India. Postal context is for address reference, and banking context uses available Reserve Bank of India (RBI) access records where shown. Some values may be blank, old or not listed. Please verify important details with official records before using them for legal, land, revenue, postal, financial or administrative work. Page last reviewed: 30 May 2026.