Indian Village Directory

Khajurimundia Village

Khajurimundia is a village in Dasapalla Tahasil of Nayagarh district, Odisha. Population is listed as 0 in the source record, so this page treats it as a value that needs official verification. The local references include Ghugudipada Gram Panchayat, Dasapalla CD Block and the nearest town reference is Nayagarh at about 52 km.

In short:

Khajurimundia is in Dasapalla Tahasil, Nayagarh district, Odisha. The population is listed as 0, so this record may be uninhabited or not reported. Verify it with official Census or local records before important use.

Village Code405423
Area217 hectares
Nearest TownNayagarh

Useful village profile

Khajurimundia at a Glance

This profile highlights 217 hectares of reported area and Nayagarh as the nearest town reference for Khajurimundia, along with available Census, facility and local-service details.

State Odisha
District Nayagarh
Tahasil Dasapalla
CD Block Dasapalla
Gram Panchayat Ghugudipada
  • Khajurimundia falls under Dasapalla Tahasil in Nayagarh district, Odisha.
  • The Census village code is 405423.
  • Population is listed as 0, so it is treated as a value that needs verification rather than a normal population fact.
  • The reported village area is 217 hectares.
  • The nearest town named in the record is Nayagarh.
  • This profile includes Census Codes and Administrative Details, Location and Distance, Population and Social Groups, Land Use and Local Economy.

Before You Use This Data

Vill keeps source limitations visible so the page is useful without overstating certainty.

  • Population may appear as 0 in the public record. This may mean the village was listed as uninhabited, or that the value needs official verification source data may be incomplete.
  • Some details may be blank because they were not listed in the public record. A blank value does not always mean that the facility is unavailable today. Please verify important information with official records before using it for legal, administrative, land, postal, or financial work source data may be incomplete.

Data Sources and Verification

This page is a local reference profile. Use it for village search, Census code lookup and broad facility context. Verify important legal, land, postal, banking, emergency or administrative details with the official source.

Census and Amenities
Census 2011 and District Census Handbook (DCHB) public records
DCHB Publisher
Registrar General of India, Government of India
Banking Context
Bank ATM, CDM and CRM records use RBI-sourced banking access data

Key Village Facts

Village
Khajurimundia
Census Village Code
405423
State
Odisha
State Census Code
21
District
Nayagarh
District Census Code
385
Sub-district / Local Admin Unit
Dasapalla
Sub-district Census Code
03023
CD Block
Dasapalla
Gram Panchayat
Ghugudipada
Area
217 hectares
Area
2.17 sq km
Nearest Town
Nayagarh
Nearest Town Distance
52 km
Reference Year
2009

Census Codes and Administrative Details

These Census 2011 identifiers place Khajurimundia in the official administrative record. Census village code 405423, Ghugudipada Gram Panchayat and Dasapalla CD Block.

State Census Code
21
District Census Code
385
Sub-district Census Code
03023
Village Census Code
405423
CD Block Code
0162
Gram Panchayat Code
4
CD Block Name
Dasapalla
Gram Panchayat Name
Ghugudipada

Location and Distance

Nayagarh is the nearest town listed for Khajurimundia, about 52 km away. Nayagarh is listed as the district headquarters at about 52 km. These distances are useful for orientation, not for survey, boundary or emergency use.

Sub-district Headquarter
Dasapalla
Distance from Sub-district Headquarter
12 km
District Headquarter
Nayagarh
Distance from District Headquarter
52 km
Nearest Statutory Town
Nayagarh
Distance from Nearest Statutory Town
52 km
Nearest Town within State/UT
Nayagarh
Distance within State/UT
52 km
Nearest Town
Nayagarh
Distance from Nearest Town
52 km
Total Geographical Area
217 hectares
Area
2.17 sq km

Population and Social Groups

Population fields show the household, gender and social-group values available for Khajurimundia.

Village Status
Listed as uninhabited or population not reported

Land Use and Local Economy

Land-use records for Khajurimundia show that net sown area is 16.02 hectares. These figures help explain village agriculture and local economy context.

Forest Area In Hectares
200.98 hectares
Net Area Sown In Hectares
16.02
Total Unirrigated Land Area In Hectares
16.02 hectares

Map and Location

Verified latitude and longitude are not available in the source data. Use the map search links for general location reference only.

Verified map coordinates are not reported in the source data.

You can search this village name on Google Maps or OpenStreetMap for a general location check. Please verify the result from official or local sources before using it for travel, land, legal, emergency or administrative work.

Search on Google Maps Search on OpenStreetMap

Bank ATM, CDM and CRM Services Near Khajurimundia

The village source does not confirm an ATM inside this village. The bank ATM, Cash Deposit Machine (CDM) and Cash Recycler Machine (CRM) records below are shown as nearby or same-area banking service context only.

Only the village source ATM status is used to say whether an ATM is reported inside the village.

Village ATM Status
Not reported
Nearest ATM Facility
Not reported
Commercial Bank
Not reported
Cooperative Bank
Not reported
Same-area Bank Service Records
12
Banks in Matched Records
8
Matched PINs
4

Match basis: ATM/CDM/CRM records found in the same local admin area

ATM/CDM/CRM Type Summary

Device type summary for matched banking access records
Device TypeRecordsShare
ATM 8 67%
CRM 4 33%

Top Banks in Matched Records

Top banks from matched ATM, CDM and CRM records
BankRecordsShare
State Bank of India 4 33%
Odisha Grameen Bank 2 17%
Bank of Baroda 1 8.3%
Bank of India 1 8.3%
Hdfc Bank Ltd. 1 8.3%

Selected Bank ATM, CDM and CRM Service Records

These selected bank service records are sourced from Reserve Bank of India (RBI) data. The services belong to the listed banks. Confirm the current address, service status and timings with the bank before visiting.

Selected bank ATM, CDM and CRM service records
BankTypePINDistrictLocal AreaCentreAddress
Bank of Baroda ATM 752084 Nayagarh Dasapalla Kunjabangarh (Ct) Nayagarh, Daspalla, Odisha 1st Floor, J.B. Complex, Kunjabangarh, Nayagarh, Odisha, 752084
Bank of India ATM 752091 Nayagarh Dasapalla Krushna Chandrapur Patana At/Po- Krusnachandrapur, Patina. Daspalla, Nayagarh, Odisha, 752091
Odisha Grameen Bank ATM 752085 Nayagarh Dasapalla Madhykhanda Dasapalla Teh. at-Madhyakhanda, Nayagarh, Odisha, 752085
State Bank of India ATM 752064 Nayagarh Dasapalla Balimada Dasapalla Bhagirathi Market, Nayagarh, Odisha, 752064
Hdfc Bank Ltd. ATM 752091 Nayagarh Dasapalla Kunjabangarh (Ct) Haridabadi, Po-Daspalla, Dist. Nayagarh, Odisha Hdfc Bank Ltd. Ground Floor, Main Road, Opp Canara Bank, Nayagarh, Odis…
Uco Bank ATM 752091 Nayagarh Dasapalla Purunadaspalla Dist-Nayagarh Daspalla, Nayagarh, Odisha, 752091
Odisha Grameen Bank ATM 752084 Nayagarh Dasapalla Barapurikia Near Barapurikia Primary School at-Dasapalla, Barapurikia Sahi Rural, Nayagarh, Odisha, 752084
State Bank of India ATM 752084 Nayagarh Dasapalla Sariganda Via-Daspalla VILL-Saringada Saringada, Nayagarh, Odisha, 752084

Full forms: ATM means Automated Teller Machine, CDM means Cash Deposit Machine, and CRM means Cash Recycler Machine.

ATM, CDM and CRM details are based on external banking access records and should be verified with the bank before visiting. PIN code or district matches do not prove that a facility is inside the village.

Frequently Asked Questions

Where is Khajurimundia village located?

Khajurimundia is in Dasapalla Tahasil of Nayagarh district in Odisha, India.

Which district is Khajurimundia village in?

Khajurimundia village is in Nayagarh district.

Which state is Khajurimundia village in?

Khajurimundia village is in Odisha.

Which tahasil is Khajurimundia under?

Khajurimundia comes under Dasapalla Tahasil. Census records usually call this administrative level a sub-district.

What is the Census village code of Khajurimundia?

The Census village code of Khajurimundia is 405423.

Which Gram Panchayat is Khajurimundia under?

Khajurimundia is listed under Ghugudipada Gram Panchayat. The CD Block listed for this village is Dasapalla.

Is the population of Khajurimundia village reported?

Population appears as 0 for Khajurimundia. This can mean the village was listed as uninhabited, or that the value needs official verification.

What is the area of Khajurimundia village?

The reported geographical area of Khajurimundia is 217 hectares.

What is the nearest town to Khajurimundia?

The nearest town listed for Khajurimundia is Nayagarh, about 52 km away.

How far is Khajurimundia from the district headquarters?

Khajurimundia is about 52 km from Nayagarh, the district headquarters listed in the available records.

How far is Khajurimundia from the sub-district headquarters?

Khajurimundia is about 12 km from Dasapalla, the tahasil headquarters listed in the available records.

What crops or land-use details are reported for Khajurimundia?

For Khajurimundia, net sown area is 16.02 hectares.

Are bank ATM, CDM or CRM services listed near Khajurimundia?

The page shows 12 matched bank ATM, Cash Deposit Machine or Cash Recycler Machine service records near or within the same matched area for Khajurimundia. These records include 8 banks. Verify current service status with the bank before visiting.

Can I see Khajurimundia on a map?

Verified latitude and longitude are not available for Khajurimundia. The page provides Google Maps and OpenStreetMap search links for general reference.

How should I verify information about Khajurimundia?

Use this page as a general reference. Please verify important details about Khajurimundia with official Census, local administration, land, postal or other government records before using the information for important work.

Source note: Vill prepares village pages mainly from Census 2011 and District Census Handbook (DCHB) public records published under the Registrar General of India, Government of India. Postal context is for address reference, and banking context uses available Reserve Bank of India (RBI) access records where shown. Some values may be blank, old or not listed. Please verify important details with official records before using them for legal, land, revenue, postal, financial or administrative work. Page last reviewed: 30 May 2026.