Indian Village Directory

Sribschhabhagiratha Pur Sasan Samil Patusahu Kateni Village

Sribschhabhagiratha Pur Sasan Samil Patusahu Kateni is a village in Bhuban Tahasil of Dhenkanal district, Odisha. Population is listed as 0 in the source record, so this page treats it as a value that needs official verification. The local references include Bhusala Gram Panchayat, Bhuban CD Block and the nearest town reference is Bhuban at about 5 km.

Open full page

Quick answer: Sribschhabhagiratha Pur Sasan Samil Patusahu Kateni is in Bhuban Tahasil, Dhenkanal district, Odisha. The population is listed as 0, so this record may be uninhabited or not reported. Verify it with official Census or local records before important use.
Village Code402587
Area76 hectares
Nearest TownBhuban

Key Village Facts

Village
Sribschhabhagiratha Pur Sasan Samil Patusahu Kateni
Census Village Code
402587
State
Odisha
State Census Code
21
District
Dhenkanal
District Census Code
383
Sub-district / Local Admin Unit
Bhuban
Sub-district Census Code
02990
CD Block
Bhuban
Gram Panchayat
Bhusala
Area
76 hectares
Area
0.76 sq km
Nearest Town
Bhuban
Nearest Town Distance
5 km
Reference Year
2009

Detailed village profile

Sribschhabhagiratha Pur Sasan Samil Patusahu Kateni at a Glance

This profile highlights 76 hectares of reported area and Bhuban as the nearest town reference for Sribschhabhagiratha Pur Sasan Samil Patusahu Kateni, along with available Census, facility and local-service details.

StateOdisha
DistrictDhenkanal
TahasilBhuban
CD BlockBhuban
Gram PanchayatBhusala
  • Sribschhabhagiratha Pur Sasan Samil Patusahu Kateni falls under Bhuban Tahasil in Dhenkanal district, Odisha.
  • The Census village code is 402587.
  • Population is listed as 0, so it is treated as a value that needs verification rather than a normal population fact.
  • The reported village area is 76 hectares.
  • The nearest town named in the record is Bhuban.
  • This profile includes Census Codes and Administrative Details, Location and Distance, Population and Social Groups, Drinking Water and Sanitation, and other reported village details.

Before You Use This Data

Vill keeps source limitations visible so the page is useful without overstating certainty.

  • Population may appear as 0 in the public record. This may mean the village was listed as uninhabited, or that the value needs official verification source data may be incomplete.
  • Some details may be blank because they were not listed in the public record. A blank value does not always mean that the facility is unavailable today. Please verify important information with official records before using it for legal, administrative, land, postal, or financial work source data may be incomplete.

Data Sources and Verification

This page is a local reference profile. Use it for village search, Census code lookup and broad facility context. Verify important legal, land, postal, banking, emergency or administrative details with the official source.

Census and Amenities
Census 2011 and District Census Handbook (DCHB) public records
DCHB Publisher
Registrar General of India, Government of India
Banking Context
Bank ATM, CDM and CRM records use RBI-sourced banking access data

Census Codes and Administrative Details

These Census 2011 identifiers place Sribschhabhagiratha Pur Sasan Samil Patusahu Kateni in the official administrative record. Census village code 402587, Bhusala Gram Panchayat and Bhuban CD Block.

State Census Code
21
District Census Code
383
Sub-district Census Code
02990
Village Census Code
402587
CD Block Code
0147
Gram Panchayat Code
9
CD Block Name
Bhuban
Gram Panchayat Name
Bhusala

Location and Distance

Bhuban is the nearest town listed for Sribschhabhagiratha Pur Sasan Samil Patusahu Kateni, about 5 km away. Dhenkanal is listed as the district headquarters at about 70 km. These distances are useful for orientation, not for survey, boundary or emergency use.

Sub-district Headquarter
Bhuban
Distance from Sub-district Headquarter
5 km
District Headquarter
Dhenkanal
Distance from District Headquarter
70 km
Nearest Statutory Town
Bhuban
Distance from Nearest Statutory Town
5 km
Nearest Town within State/UT
Bhuban
Distance within State/UT
5 km
Nearest Town
Bhuban
Distance from Nearest Town
5 km
Total Geographical Area
76 hectares
Area
0.76 sq km

Population and Social Groups

Population fields show the household, gender and social-group values available for Sribschhabhagiratha Pur Sasan Samil Patusahu Kateni.

Village Status
Listed as uninhabited or population not reported

Drinking Water and Sanitation

This section covers drinking-water sources, sanitation, drainage and waste-related fields reported for Sribschhabhagiratha Pur Sasan Samil Patusahu Kateni.

Culturable Waste Land Area In Hectares
5.85 hectares

Land Use and Local Economy

Land-use records for Sribschhabhagiratha Pur Sasan Samil Patusahu Kateni show that net sown area is 62.61 hectares. These figures help explain village agriculture and local economy context.

Forest Area In Hectares
2.23 hectares
Barren Un Cultivable Land Area In Hectares
1.86 hectares
Land Under Miscellaneous Tree Crops Etc Area In Hectares
1.5 hectares
Current Fallows Area In Hectares
1.95 hectares
Net Area Sown In Hectares
62.61
Total Unirrigated Land Area In Hectares
62.61 hectares

Map and Location

Verified latitude and longitude are not available in the source data. Use the map search links for general location reference only.

Open the full page for map preview controls, or use the map links below for a general location check.

Open in OpenStreetMapSearch on Google MapsSearch on OpenStreetMap

Bank ATM, CDM and CRM Services Near Sribschhabhagiratha Pur Sasan Samil Patusahu Kateni

The village source does not confirm an ATM inside this village. The bank ATM, Cash Deposit Machine (CDM) and Cash Recycler Machine (CRM) records below are shown as nearby or same-area banking service context only.

Only the village source ATM status is used to say whether an ATM is reported inside the village.

Please verify with the bank before visiting any ATM, CDM or CRM location, including the current address, service status and timings.

Village ATM Status
Not reported
Nearest ATM Facility
Not reported
Commercial Bank
Not reported
Cooperative Bank
Not reported
Same-area Bank Service Records
12
Banks in Matched Records
8
Matched PINs
1

Match basis: ATM/CDM/CRM records found in the same local admin area

ATM/CDM/CRM Type Summary

Device type summary for matched banking access records
Device TypeRecordsShare
ATM 9 75%
CRM 3 25%

Top Banks in Matched Records

Top banks from matched ATM, CDM and CRM records
BankRecordsShare
State Bank of India 5 42%
Bank of Baroda 1 8.3%
Canara Bank 1 8.3%
Hdfc Bank Ltd. 1 8.3%
Odisha Grameen Bank 1 8.3%

Selected Bank ATM, CDM and CRM Service Records

These selected bank service records are sourced from Reserve Bank of India (RBI) data. The services belong to the listed banks. Confirm the current address, service status and timings with the bank before visiting.

Selected bank ATM, CDM and CRM service records
BankTypePINDistrictLocal AreaCentreAddress
Bank of Baroda ATM 759017 Dhenkanal Bhuban Bhuban (Nac) College Road H No. 13, Plot No. 906, Dhenkanal, Odisha, 759017
Canara Bank ATM 759017 Dhenkanal Bhuban Bhuban (Nac) 0 Bhuban, Kamakhyanagar-, Dhenkanal, Odisha, 759017
Hdfc Bank Ltd. ATM 759017 Dhenkanal Bhuban Bhuban (Nac) Dist. Dhenkanal, Odisha- 759017. Hdfc Bank Ltd, Ground and First Floor, Bhuban, Ward No-2, Near Siva Mandir, Dhenkanal, O…
Odisha Grameen Bank ATM 759017 Dhenkanal Bhuban Bhuban (Nac) Teh.kamakhyanagare, Bhuban, Dhenkanal, Odisha, 759017
Punjab National Bank ATM 759017 Dhenkanal Bhuban Bhuban (Nac) Bhuban Kali Bazar Chhak Bhuban, Dhenkanal, Odisha, 759017
State Bank of India ATM 759017 Dhenkanal Bhuban Bhuban (Nac) Kamakhyanagar, Kalibazar, Bhuban, Dhenkanal, Odisha, 759017
State Bank of India ATM 759017 Dhenkanal Bhuban Bhuban (Nac) Bhuban Offsite Bhuban Offsite, Dhenkanal, Odisha, 759017
State Bank of India ATM 759017 Dhenkanal Bhuban Bhuban (Nac) Bhuban Nua Bhuban, Dhenkanal, Odisha, 759017

Full forms: ATM means Automated Teller Machine, CDM means Cash Deposit Machine, and CRM means Cash Recycler Machine.

ATM, CDM and CRM details are based on external banking access records and should be verified with the bank before visiting. PIN code or district matches do not prove that a facility is inside the village.

Frequently Asked Questions

Where is Sribschhabhagiratha Pur Sasan Samil Patusahu Kateni village located?

Sribschhabhagiratha Pur Sasan Samil Patusahu Kateni is in Bhuban Tahasil of Dhenkanal district in Odisha, India.

Which district is Sribschhabhagiratha Pur Sasan Samil Patusahu Kateni village in?

Sribschhabhagiratha Pur Sasan Samil Patusahu Kateni village is in Dhenkanal district.

Which state is Sribschhabhagiratha Pur Sasan Samil Patusahu Kateni village in?

Sribschhabhagiratha Pur Sasan Samil Patusahu Kateni village is in Odisha.

Which tahasil is Sribschhabhagiratha Pur Sasan Samil Patusahu Kateni under?

Sribschhabhagiratha Pur Sasan Samil Patusahu Kateni comes under Bhuban Tahasil. Census records usually call this administrative level a sub-district.

What is the Census village code of Sribschhabhagiratha Pur Sasan Samil Patusahu Kateni?

The Census village code of Sribschhabhagiratha Pur Sasan Samil Patusahu Kateni is 402587.

Which Gram Panchayat is Sribschhabhagiratha Pur Sasan Samil Patusahu Kateni under?

Sribschhabhagiratha Pur Sasan Samil Patusahu Kateni is listed under Bhusala Gram Panchayat. The CD Block listed for this village is Bhuban.

Is the population of Sribschhabhagiratha Pur Sasan Samil Patusahu Kateni village reported?

Population appears as 0 for Sribschhabhagiratha Pur Sasan Samil Patusahu Kateni. This can mean the village was listed as uninhabited, or that the value needs official verification.

What is the area of Sribschhabhagiratha Pur Sasan Samil Patusahu Kateni village?

The reported geographical area of Sribschhabhagiratha Pur Sasan Samil Patusahu Kateni is 76 hectares.

What is the nearest town to Sribschhabhagiratha Pur Sasan Samil Patusahu Kateni?

The nearest town listed for Sribschhabhagiratha Pur Sasan Samil Patusahu Kateni is Bhuban, about 5 km away.

How far is Sribschhabhagiratha Pur Sasan Samil Patusahu Kateni from the district headquarters?

Sribschhabhagiratha Pur Sasan Samil Patusahu Kateni is about 70 km from Dhenkanal, the district headquarters listed in the available records.

How far is Sribschhabhagiratha Pur Sasan Samil Patusahu Kateni from the sub-district headquarters?

Sribschhabhagiratha Pur Sasan Samil Patusahu Kateni is about 5 km from Bhuban, the tahasil headquarters listed in the available records.

What crops or land-use details are reported for Sribschhabhagiratha Pur Sasan Samil Patusahu Kateni?

For Sribschhabhagiratha Pur Sasan Samil Patusahu Kateni, net sown area is 62.61 hectares.

Are bank ATM, CDM or CRM services listed near Sribschhabhagiratha Pur Sasan Samil Patusahu Kateni?

The page shows 12 matched bank ATM, Cash Deposit Machine or Cash Recycler Machine service records near or within the same matched area for Sribschhabhagiratha Pur Sasan Samil Patusahu Kateni. These records include 8 banks. Verify current service status with the bank before visiting.

Can I see Sribschhabhagiratha Pur Sasan Samil Patusahu Kateni on a map?

Verified latitude and longitude are not available for Sribschhabhagiratha Pur Sasan Samil Patusahu Kateni. The page provides Google Maps and OpenStreetMap search links for general reference.

How should I verify information about Sribschhabhagiratha Pur Sasan Samil Patusahu Kateni?

Use this page as a general reference. Please verify important details about Sribschhabhagiratha Pur Sasan Samil Patusahu Kateni with official Census, local administration, land, postal or other government records before using the information for important work.

Source note: Vill prepares village pages mainly from Census 2011 and District Census Handbook (DCHB) public records published under the Registrar General of India, Government of India. Postal context is for address reference, and banking context uses available Reserve Bank of India (RBI) access records where shown. Some values may be blank, old or not listed. Please verify important details with official records before using them for legal, land, revenue, postal, financial or administrative work. Page last reviewed: 30 May 2026.