Where is Zuvukhu village located?
Zuvukhu is in Kuhoboto Sub-district of Dimapur district in Nagaland, India.
Indian Village Directory
Zuvukhu is an inhabited village in Kuhoboto Sub-district of Dimapur district, Nagaland. Its Census village code is 267628 and the Census 2011 record lists 97 people in 19 households. The local references include Kuhuboto CD Block and the nearest town reference is Dimapur at about 20 km.
Zuvukhu is a village in Kuhoboto Sub-district, Dimapur district, Nagaland, India. The available record shows Census village code 267628 and 97 people in 19 households.
Detailed village profile
This profile highlights a listed population of 97 people and Dimapur as the nearest town reference for Zuvukhu, along with available Census, facility and local-service details.
Vill keeps source limitations visible so the page is useful without overstating certainty.
This page is a local reference profile. Use it for village search, Census code lookup and broad facility context. Verify important legal, land, postal, banking, emergency or administrative details with the official source.
These values are calculated from the same village record to make comparison easier. They are not separate official figures.
These Census 2011 identifiers place Zuvukhu in the official administrative record. Census village code 267628 and Kuhuboto CD Block.
Dimapur is the nearest town listed for Zuvukhu, about 20 km away. Dimapur is listed as the district headquarters at about 20 km. These distances are useful for orientation, not for survey, boundary or emergency use.
The Census 2011 record lists 97 people in 19 households, with 50 male residents and 47 female residents. The average household size is 5.11, and SC share is 0% and ST share is 88.66% for Zuvukhu.
Education entries for Zuvukhu list 1 government primary school. Counts come from the village facility record and may need local verification for current school status.
Health records mark ASHA worker as available for Zuvukhu. Verify current services locally before medical use.
Drinking-water and sanitation entries for Zuvukhu include river or canal water. These are historical facility records, not a live water-quality guarantee.
Connectivity records for Zuvukhu include mobile phone coverage and all-weather road access. Use them as access clues and confirm present conditions locally.
Public-service entries for Zuvukhu include self-help groups, Anganwadi centre and ASHA services. Banking rows on this page are shown separately because they use RBI-sourced bank service records.
Domestic power supply for Zuvukhu is reported as 15 hours per day in summer and 14 hours per day in winter. Treat this as historical Census/District Census Handbook data.
Land-use records for Zuvukhu show that reported agricultural commodities include Paddy, Soyabean and Maize. These figures help explain village agriculture and local economy context.
These extra fields are shown because they may still be useful for understanding the village record.
Verified latitude and longitude are not available in the source data. Use the map search links for general location reference only.
Verified map coordinates are not reported in the source data.
You can search this village name on Google Maps or OpenStreetMap for a general location check. Please verify the result from official or local sources before using it for travel, land, legal, emergency or administrative work.
Search on Google Maps Search on OpenStreetMapThe village source does not confirm an ATM inside this village. The bank ATM, Cash Deposit Machine (CDM) and Cash Recycler Machine (CRM) records below are shown as nearby or same-area banking service context only.
Only the village source ATM status is used to say whether an ATM is reported inside the village.
Match basis: ATM/CDM/CRM records found in the same PIN and district
| Device Type | Records | Share |
|---|---|---|
| ATM | 2 | 50% |
| CRM | 2 | 50% |
| Bank | Records | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Bank of Baroda | 1 | 25% |
| Indusind Bank Ltd | 1 | 25% |
| ICICI Bank Limited | 1 | 25% |
| State Bank of India | 1 | 25% |
These selected bank service records are sourced from Reserve Bank of India (RBI) data. The services belong to the listed banks. Confirm the current address, service status and timings with the bank before visiting.
| Bank | Type | PIN | District | Local Area | Centre | Address |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bank of Baroda | ATM | 797116 | Dimapur | Dimapur Sadar | Dimapur (MC) | N H No. 19 Purana Bazar Purana Bazar, Dimapur, Nagaland, 797116 |
| ICICI Bank Limited | CRM | 797116 | Dimapur | Chumukedima | Puranabazar 'a' (Ct) | Purana Bazar Dimapur - Purana Bazar, Middle Colony, Dimapur, Nagaland, 797116 |
| Indusind Bank Ltd | ATM | 797116 | Dimapur | Dimapur Sadar | Dimapur (MC) | Near N.H.-29, Situated at Padampukhuri, Dimapur PIN Code 797116, Nagaland Ground and First Floor, H/ No. 1095, Patta No.1… |
| State Bank of India | CRM | 797116 | Dimapur | Chumukedima | Puranabazar 'a' (Ct) | Kohima Road Naharbari Puranabazar, Dimapur, Nagaland, 797116 |
Full forms: ATM means Automated Teller Machine, CDM means Cash Deposit Machine, and CRM means Cash Recycler Machine.
ATM, CDM and CRM details are based on external banking access records and should be verified with the bank before visiting. PIN code or district matches do not prove that a facility is inside the village.
Zuvukhu is in Kuhoboto Sub-district of Dimapur district in Nagaland, India.
Zuvukhu village is in Dimapur district.
Zuvukhu village is in Nagaland.
Zuvukhu comes under Kuhoboto Sub-district. Census records usually call this administrative level a sub-district.
The Census village code of Zuvukhu is 267628.
The village record lists 97 people and 19 households for Zuvukhu.
The village record lists 19 households for Zuvukhu.
The record lists 50 male residents and 47 female residents for Zuvukhu.
The sex ratio of Zuvukhu is 940 females per 1000 males in the available record.
Area appears as 0 for Zuvukhu, so Vill treats it as not reported rather than as a real land-area value.
The nearest town listed for Zuvukhu is Dimapur, about 20 km away.
Zuvukhu is about 20 km from Dimapur, the district headquarters listed in the available records.
Zuvukhu is about 4 km from Kuhuboto, the sub-district headquarters listed in the available records.
The village facility record lists 1 government primary school for Zuvukhu.
For Zuvukhu, reported agricultural commodities include Paddy, Soyabean and Maize.
The page shows 4 matched bank ATM, Cash Deposit Machine or Cash Recycler Machine service records near or within the same matched area for Zuvukhu. These records include 4 banks. Verify current service status with the bank before visiting.
No. The village record marks a primary school as not available for Zuvukhu.
No. The village record marks drinking water facilities as not available for Zuvukhu.