Where is Sugavakhurd village located?
Sugavakhurd is in Pandharpur Taluka of Solapur district in Maharashtra, India.
Indian Village Directory
Sugavakhurd is an inhabited village in Pandharpur Taluka of Solapur district, Maharashtra. Its Census village code is 562320 and the Census 2011 record lists 223 people in 46 households. The local references include Pandharpur CD Block and the nearest town reference is Pandharpur at about 17 km.
Sugavakhurd is a village in Pandharpur Taluka, Solapur district, Maharashtra, India. The available record shows Census village code 562320 and 223 people in 46 households.
Detailed village profile
This profile highlights a listed population of 223 people and Pandharpur as the nearest town reference for Sugavakhurd, along with available Census, facility and local-service details.
Vill keeps source limitations visible so the page is useful without overstating certainty.
This page is a local reference profile. Use it for village search, Census code lookup and broad facility context. Verify important legal, land, postal, banking, emergency or administrative details with the official source.
These values are calculated from the same village record to make comparison easier. They are not separate official figures.
These Census 2011 identifiers place Sugavakhurd in the official administrative record. Census village code 562320 and Pandharpur CD Block.
Pandharpur is the nearest town listed for Sugavakhurd, about 17 km away. Solapur is listed as the district headquarters at about 88 km. These distances are useful for orientation, not for survey, boundary or emergency use.
The Census 2011 record lists 223 people in 46 households, with 109 male residents and 114 female residents. The average household size is 4.85, and SC share is 1.35% and ST share is 0% for Sugavakhurd.
Education entries for Sugavakhurd list 1 government primary school. Counts come from the village facility record and may need local verification for current school status.
Drinking-water and sanitation entries for Sugavakhurd include hand pump water and treated tap water. These are historical facility records, not a live water-quality guarantee.
Connectivity records for Sugavakhurd include black-topped road access and all-weather road access. Use them as access clues and confirm present conditions locally.
Public-service entries for Sugavakhurd include Anganwadi centre. Banking rows on this page are shown separately because they use RBI-sourced bank service records.
Domestic power supply for Sugavakhurd is reported as 14 hours per day in summer and 24 hours per day in winter. Treat this as historical Census/District Census Handbook data.
These extra fields are shown because they may still be useful for understanding the village record.
Verified latitude and longitude are not available in the source data. Use the map search links for general location reference only.
Verified map coordinates are not reported in the source data.
You can search this village name on Google Maps or OpenStreetMap for a general location check. Please verify the result from official or local sources before using it for travel, land, legal, emergency or administrative work.
Search on Google Maps Search on OpenStreetMapThe village source does not confirm an ATM inside this village. The bank ATM, Cash Deposit Machine (CDM) and Cash Recycler Machine (CRM) records below are shown as nearby or same-area banking service context only.
Only the village source ATM status is used to say whether an ATM is reported inside the village.
Match basis: ATM/CDM/CRM records found in the same local admin area
| Device Type | Records | Share |
|---|---|---|
| ATM | 30 | 70% |
| CRM | 13 | 30% |
| Bank | Records | Share |
|---|---|---|
| State Bank of India | 15 | 35% |
| Hdfc Bank Ltd. | 6 | 14% |
| Bank of Baroda | 4 | 9.3% |
| Bank of Maharashtra | 3 | 7% |
| Axis Bank Limited | 3 | 7% |
These selected bank service records are sourced from Reserve Bank of India (RBI) data. The services belong to the listed banks. Confirm the current address, service status and timings with the bank before visiting.
| Bank | Type | PIN | District | Local Area | Centre | Address |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bandhan Bank Limited | ATM | 413304 | Solapur | Pandharpur | Pandharpur (M CL) | Shri Laxman Baug, Station Road, Pandharpur Commercial Hall 2, City Survey No 4003/A, Solapur, Maharashtra, 413304 |
| Bank of Baroda | ATM | 413304 | Solapur | Pandharpur | Ropale | Tal Pandharpur at and Post Ropale, Tal Pandharpur Ropale, Solapur, Maharashtra, 413304 |
| Bank of India | ATM | 413304 | Solapur | Pandharpur | Pandharpur (M CL) | Beside Pandhapur Urban Bank, Pandhapur Beside Pandharpur Urban Bank, 1196, Navi Peth, Solapur, Maharashtra, 413304 |
| Bank of Maharashtra | ATM | 413304 | Solapur | Pandharpur | Suste | Teh.pandharpur Suste, Solapur, Maharashtra, 413304 |
| Canara Bank | ATM | 413304 | Solapur | Pandharpur | Pandharpur (M CL) | 0 Udyog Bhavan, Paschim Dwar Main Rd, Pandharpur, Solapur, Maharashtra, 413304 |
| Hdfc Bank Ltd. | ATM | 413304 | Solapur | Pandharpur | Pandharpur (M CL) | 0 Navipeth Bhadule Chowk Pandharpur, Solapur, Maharashtra, 413304 |
| Bank of Baroda | ATM | 413304 | Solapur | Pandharpur | Pandharpur (M CL) | Pandharpur Br;purandare Bldg;station Rd;pandharpur-, Solapur, Maharashtra, 413304 |
| Hdfc Bank Ltd. | ATM | 413304 | Solapur | Pandharpur | Pandharpur (M CL) | Hdfc Bank Ltd, Upper Ground Floor and 2nd Floor, Golwalkar Complex Hdfc Bank Ltd, Upper Ground Floor and 2nd Floor, Golwalk… |
Full forms: ATM means Automated Teller Machine, CDM means Cash Deposit Machine, and CRM means Cash Recycler Machine.
ATM, CDM and CRM details are based on external banking access records and should be verified with the bank before visiting. PIN code or district matches do not prove that a facility is inside the village.
Sugavakhurd is in Pandharpur Taluka of Solapur district in Maharashtra, India.
Sugavakhurd village is in Solapur district.
Sugavakhurd village is in Maharashtra.
Sugavakhurd comes under Pandharpur Taluka. Census records usually call this administrative level a sub-district.
The Census village code of Sugavakhurd is 562320.
The village record lists 223 people and 46 households for Sugavakhurd.
The village record lists 46 households for Sugavakhurd.
The record lists 109 male residents and 114 female residents for Sugavakhurd.
The sex ratio of Sugavakhurd is 1,045.87 females per 1000 males in the available record.
Area appears as 0 for Sugavakhurd, so Vill treats it as not reported rather than as a real land-area value.
The nearest town listed for Sugavakhurd is Pandharpur, about 17 km away.
Sugavakhurd is about 88 km from Solapur, the district headquarters listed in the available records.
Sugavakhurd is about 17 km from Pandharpur, the taluka headquarters listed in the available records.
The village facility record lists 1 government primary school for Sugavakhurd.
The page shows 43 matched bank ATM, Cash Deposit Machine or Cash Recycler Machine service records near or within the same matched area for Sugavakhurd. These records include 14 banks. Verify current service status with the bank before visiting.
Yes. The village record marks a primary school as available in Sugavakhurd.
No. The village record marks drinking water facilities as not available for Sugavakhurd.
No. The village record marks mobile phone coverage as not available for Sugavakhurd.