Indian Village Directory

Sayawani Ugad Village

Sayawani Ugad is a village in Palera Sub-district of Tikamgarh district, Madhya Pradesh. Population is listed as 0 in the source record, so this page treats it as a value that needs official verification. The local references include Palera CD Block and the nearest town reference is Lidhora Khas at about 18 km.

Open full page

Quick answer: Sayawani Ugad is in Palera Sub-district, Tikamgarh district, Madhya Pradesh. The population is listed as 0, so this record may be uninhabited or not reported. Verify it with official Census or local records before important use.
Village Code456915
Area165.46 hectares
Nearest TownLidhora Khas

Key Village Facts

Village
Sayawani Ugad
Census Village Code
456915
State
Madhya Pradesh
State Census Code
23
District
Tikamgarh
District Census Code
424
Sub-district / Local Admin Unit
Palera
Sub-district Census Code
03420
CD Block
Palera
Area
165.46 hectares
Area
1.65 sq km
Nearest Town
Lidhora Khas
Nearest Town Distance
18 km
Reference Year
2009

Detailed village profile

Sayawani Ugad at a Glance

This profile highlights 165.46 hectares of reported area and Lidhora Khas as the nearest town reference for Sayawani Ugad, along with available Census, facility and local-service details.

DistrictTikamgarh
Sub-districtPalera
CD BlockPalera
  • Sayawani Ugad falls under Palera Sub-district in Tikamgarh district, Madhya Pradesh.
  • The Census village code is 456915.
  • Population is listed as 0, so it is treated as a value that needs verification rather than a normal population fact.
  • The reported village area is 165.46 hectares.
  • The nearest town named in the record is Lidhora Khas.
  • This profile includes Census Codes and Administrative Details, Location and Distance, Population and Social Groups, Drinking Water and Sanitation, and other reported village details.

Before You Use This Data

Vill keeps source limitations visible so the page is useful without overstating certainty.

  • Population may appear as 0 in the public record. This may mean the village was listed as uninhabited, or that the value needs official verification source data may be incomplete.
  • Some details may be blank because they were not listed in the public record. A blank value does not always mean that the facility is unavailable today. Please verify important information with official records before using it for legal, administrative, land, postal, or financial work source data may be incomplete.

Data Sources and Verification

This page is a local reference profile. Use it for village search, Census code lookup and broad facility context. Verify important legal, land, postal, banking, emergency or administrative details with the official source.

Census and Amenities
Census 2011 and District Census Handbook (DCHB) public records
DCHB Publisher
Registrar General of India, Government of India
Banking Context
Bank ATM, CDM and CRM records use RBI-sourced banking access data

Key Calculated Values

These values are calculated from the same village record to make comparison easier. They are not separate official figures.

Irrigated Land Share96.7%Calculated from irrigated land and net sown area.

Census Codes and Administrative Details

These Census 2011 identifiers place Sayawani Ugad in the official administrative record. Census village code 456915 and Palera CD Block.

State Census Code
23
District Census Code
424
Sub-district Census Code
03420
Village Census Code
456915
CD Block Code
0035
CD Block Name
Palera

Location and Distance

Lidhora Khas is the nearest town listed for Sayawani Ugad, about 18 km away. Tikamgarh is listed as the district headquarters at about 60 km. These distances are useful for orientation, not for survey, boundary or emergency use.

Sub-district Headquarter
Palera
Distance from Sub-district Headquarter
25 km
District Headquarter
Tikamgarh
Distance from District Headquarter
60 km
Nearest Statutory Town
Lidhora Khas
Distance from Nearest Statutory Town
18 km
Nearest Town within State/UT
Madhya Pradesh
Nearest Town
Lidhora Khas
Distance from Nearest Town
18 km
Total Geographical Area
165.46 hectares
Area
1.65 sq km

Population and Social Groups

Population fields show the household, gender and social-group values available for Sayawani Ugad.

Village Status
Listed as uninhabited or population not reported

Drinking Water and Sanitation

This section covers drinking-water sources, sanitation, drainage and waste-related fields reported for Sayawani Ugad.

Culturable Waste Land Area In Hectares
4.28 hectares
Wells Tube Wells Area In Hectares
116.14 hectares

Land Use and Local Economy

Land-use records for Sayawani Ugad show that net sown area is 120.08 hectares and irrigated land is 116.14 hectares (96.7% of net sown area). These figures help explain village agriculture and local economy context.

Area Under Non Agricultural Uses In Hectares
16.29
Barren Un Cultivable Land Area In Hectares
12.94 hectares
Fallows Land Other Than Current Fallows Area In Hectares
9.34 hectares
Current Fallows Area In Hectares
2.53 hectares
Net Area Sown In Hectares
120.08
Total Unirrigated Land Area In Hectares
3.94 hectares
Area Irrigated By Source In Hectares
116.14

Map and Location

Verified latitude and longitude are not available in the source data. Use the map search links for general location reference only.

Open the full page for map preview controls, or use the map links below for a general location check.

Open in OpenStreetMapSearch on Google MapsSearch on OpenStreetMap

Bank ATM, CDM and CRM Services Near Sayawani Ugad

The village source does not confirm an ATM inside this village. The bank ATM, Cash Deposit Machine (CDM) and Cash Recycler Machine (CRM) records below are shown as nearby or same-area banking service context only.

Only the village source ATM status is used to say whether an ATM is reported inside the village.

Please verify with the bank before visiting any ATM, CDM or CRM location, including the current address, service status and timings.

Village ATM Status
Not reported
Nearest ATM Facility
Not reported
Commercial Bank
Not reported
Cooperative Bank
Not reported
Same-area Bank Service Records
2
Banks in Matched Records
1
Matched PINs
2

Match basis: ATM/CDM/CRM records found in the same local admin area

ATM/CDM/CRM Type Summary

Device type summary for matched banking access records
Device TypeRecordsShare
ATM 1 50%
CRM 1 50%

Top Banks in Matched Records

Top banks from matched ATM, CDM and CRM records
BankRecordsShare
State Bank of India 2 100%

Selected Bank ATM, CDM and CRM Service Records

These selected bank service records are sourced from Reserve Bank of India (RBI) data. The services belong to the listed banks. Confirm the current address, service status and timings with the bank before visiting.

Selected bank ATM, CDM and CRM service records
BankTypePINDistrictLocal AreaCentreAddress
State Bank of India ATM 472115 Tikamgarh Palera Palera (Np) Ward No. 4, Purana Bazaar Khargapur, Khargapur, Tikamgarh, Madhya Pradesh - 472115 Ward No. 4, Purana Bazaar Khargapur…
State Bank of India CRM 472221 Tikamgarh Palera Palera (Np) Nowgong Jatara Raod Palera, Tikamgarh, Madhya Pradesh, 472221

Full forms: ATM means Automated Teller Machine, CDM means Cash Deposit Machine, and CRM means Cash Recycler Machine.

ATM, CDM and CRM details are based on external banking access records and should be verified with the bank before visiting. PIN code or district matches do not prove that a facility is inside the village.

Frequently Asked Questions

Where is Sayawani Ugad village located?

Sayawani Ugad is in Palera Sub-district of Tikamgarh district in Madhya Pradesh, India.

Which district is Sayawani Ugad village in?

Sayawani Ugad village is in Tikamgarh district.

Which state is Sayawani Ugad village in?

Sayawani Ugad village is in Madhya Pradesh.

Which sub-district is Sayawani Ugad under?

Sayawani Ugad comes under Palera Sub-district. Census records usually call this administrative level a sub-district.

What is the Census village code of Sayawani Ugad?

The Census village code of Sayawani Ugad is 456915.

Is the population of Sayawani Ugad village reported?

Population appears as 0 for Sayawani Ugad. This can mean the village was listed as uninhabited, or that the value needs official verification.

What is the area of Sayawani Ugad village?

The reported geographical area of Sayawani Ugad is 165.46 hectares.

What is the nearest town to Sayawani Ugad?

The nearest town listed for Sayawani Ugad is Lidhora Khas, about 18 km away.

How far is Sayawani Ugad from the district headquarters?

Sayawani Ugad is about 60 km from Tikamgarh, the district headquarters listed in the available records.

How far is Sayawani Ugad from the sub-district headquarters?

Sayawani Ugad is about 25 km from Palera, the sub-district headquarters listed in the available records.

What crops or land-use details are reported for Sayawani Ugad?

For Sayawani Ugad, net sown area is 120.08 hectares and irrigated land is 116.14 hectares.

Are bank ATM, CDM or CRM services listed near Sayawani Ugad?

The page shows 2 matched bank ATM, Cash Deposit Machine or Cash Recycler Machine service records near or within the same matched area for Sayawani Ugad. These records include 1 banks. Verify current service status with the bank before visiting.

Can I see Sayawani Ugad on a map?

Verified latitude and longitude are not available for Sayawani Ugad. The page provides Google Maps and OpenStreetMap search links for general reference.

How should I verify information about Sayawani Ugad?

Use this page as a general reference. Please verify important details about Sayawani Ugad with official Census, local administration, land, postal or other government records before using the information for important work.

Source note: Vill prepares village pages mainly from Census 2011 and District Census Handbook (DCHB) public records published under the Registrar General of India, Government of India. Postal context is for address reference, and banking context uses available Reserve Bank of India (RBI) access records where shown. Some values may be blank, old or not listed. Please verify important details with official records before using them for legal, land, revenue, postal, financial or administrative work. Page last reviewed: 30 May 2026.