Where is Udhaua Diara village located?
Udhaua Diara is in Udhwa Sub-district of Sahibganj district in Jharkhand, India.
Indian Village Directory
Udhaua Diara is an inhabited village in Udhwa Sub-district of Sahibganj district, Jharkhand. Its Census village code is 359322 and the Census 2011 record lists 11,531 people in 1,792 households. The local references include Udhua Diara Gram Panchayat, Udhwa CD Block and the nearest town reference is Rajmahal at about 10 km.
Udhaua Diara is a village in Udhwa Sub-district, Sahibganj district, Jharkhand, India. The available record shows Census village code 359322 and 11,531 people in 1,792 households.
Detailed village profile
This profile highlights a listed population of 11,531 people and Rajmahal as the nearest town reference for Udhaua Diara, along with available Census, facility and local-service details.
Vill keeps source limitations visible so the page is useful without overstating certainty.
This page is a local reference profile. Use it for village search, Census code lookup and broad facility context. Verify important legal, land, postal, banking, emergency or administrative details with the official source.
These values are calculated from the same village record to make comparison easier. They are not separate official figures.
These Census 2011 identifiers place Udhaua Diara in the official administrative record. Census village code 359322, Udhua Diara Gram Panchayat and Udhwa CD Block.
Rajmahal is the nearest town listed for Udhaua Diara, about 10 km away. Sahibganj is listed as the district headquarters at about 40 km. These distances are useful for orientation, not for survey, boundary or emergency use.
The Census 2011 record lists 11,531 people in 1,792 households, with 5,917 male residents and 5,614 female residents. The average household size is 6.43, and SC share is 0.46% and ST share is 0% for Udhaua Diara.
Education entries for Udhaua Diara list 3 government primary schools. Counts come from the village facility record and may need local verification for current school status.
Health records mark ASHA worker as available for Udhaua Diara. Verify current services locally before medical use.
Drinking-water and sanitation entries for Udhaua Diara include hand pump water and river or canal water. These are historical facility records, not a live water-quality guarantee.
Connectivity records for Udhaua Diara include mobile phone coverage, black-topped road access and all-weather road access. Use them as access clues and confirm present conditions locally.
Public-service entries for Udhaua Diara include Anganwadi centre and ASHA services. Banking rows on this page are shown separately because they use RBI-sourced bank service records.
Land-use records for Udhaua Diara show that reported agricultural commodities include Rice. These figures help explain village agriculture and local economy context.
These extra fields are shown because they may still be useful for understanding the village record.
Verified latitude and longitude are not available in the source data. Use the map search links for general location reference only.
Verified map coordinates are not reported in the source data.
You can search this village name on Google Maps or OpenStreetMap for a general location check. Please verify the result from official or local sources before using it for travel, land, legal, emergency or administrative work.
Search on Google Maps Search on OpenStreetMapThe village source does not confirm an ATM inside this village. The bank ATM, Cash Deposit Machine (CDM) and Cash Recycler Machine (CRM) records below are shown as nearby or same-area banking service context only.
Only the village source ATM status is used to say whether an ATM is reported inside the village.
Match basis: ATM/CDM/CRM records found in the same PIN and state
| Device Type | Records | Share |
|---|---|---|
| ATM | 5 | 83% |
| CRM | 1 | 17% |
| Bank | Records | Share |
|---|---|---|
| State Bank of India | 3 | 50% |
| Esaf Small Finance Bank Limited | 1 | 17% |
| Uco Bank | 1 | 17% |
| Bank of India | 1 | 17% |
These selected bank service records are sourced from Reserve Bank of India (RBI) data. The services belong to the listed banks. Confirm the current address, service status and timings with the bank before visiting.
| Bank | Type | PIN | District | Local Area | Centre | Address |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Esaf Small Finance Bank Limited | ATM | 816101 | Sahebganj | Barharwa | Barharwa (Ct) | Sahebgunj Dist, Jharkhand No-305, Near Govt Hospital, Ratanpur, Barharwa P O, Sahebganj, Jharkhand, 816101 |
| Bank of India | CRM | 816101 | Sahebganj | Barharwa | Barharwa (Ct) | Opposite Sadar Hospital at and Post Barharwa Barharwa, Sahebganj, Jharkhand, 816101 |
| State Bank of India | ATM | 816101 | Sahebganj | Barharwa | Ramnagar | Ramnagar Ramnagar, P. O. Jampur, Teh.sahibganj, 816101, Sahebganj, Jharkhand, 816101 |
| Uco Bank | ATM | 816101 | Sahebganj | Barharwa | Barharwa (Ct) | Jharkhand Main Road, Barharwa Dist.-Sahibganj, Sahebganj, Jharkhand, 816101 |
| State Bank of India | ATM | 816101 | Sahebganj | Barharwa | Barharwa (Ct) | Main Road Barhait Naya Tola Barharwa, Sahebganj, Jharkhand, 816101 |
Full forms: ATM means Automated Teller Machine, CDM means Cash Deposit Machine, and CRM means Cash Recycler Machine.
ATM, CDM and CRM details are based on external banking access records and should be verified with the bank before visiting. PIN code or district matches do not prove that a facility is inside the village.
Udhaua Diara is in Udhwa Sub-district of Sahibganj district in Jharkhand, India.
Udhaua Diara village is in Sahibganj district.
Udhaua Diara village is in Jharkhand.
Udhaua Diara comes under Udhwa Sub-district. Census records usually call this administrative level a sub-district.
The Census village code of Udhaua Diara is 359322.
Udhaua Diara is listed under UDHUA DIARA Gram Panchayat. The CD Block listed for this village is Udhwa.
The village record lists 11,531 people and 1,792 households for Udhaua Diara.
The village record lists 1,792 households for Udhaua Diara.
The record lists 5,917 male residents and 5,614 female residents for Udhaua Diara.
The sex ratio of Udhaua Diara is 948.79 females per 1000 males in the available record.
Area appears as 0 for Udhaua Diara, so Vill treats it as not reported rather than as a real land-area value.
The nearest town listed for Udhaua Diara is Rajmahal, about 10 km away.
Udhaua Diara is about 40 km from Sahibganj, the district headquarters listed in the available records.
Udhaua Diara is about 10 km from Rajmahal, the sub-district headquarters listed in the available records.
The village facility record lists 3 government primary schools for Udhaua Diara.
For Udhaua Diara, reported agricultural commodities include Rice.
The page shows 6 matched bank ATM, Cash Deposit Machine or Cash Recycler Machine service records near or within the same matched area for Udhaua Diara. These records include 4 banks. Verify current service status with the bank before visiting.
No. The village record marks a primary school as not available for Udhaua Diara.