Indian Village Directory

Pachadhako Village

Pachadhako is a village in Dhanwar Sub-district of Giridih district, Jharkhand. Population is listed as 0 in the source record, so this page treats it as a value that needs official verification. The local references include Ambatanr Gram Panchayat, Dhanwar CD Block and the nearest town reference is Dhanwar at about 7 km.

In short:

Pachadhako is in Dhanwar Sub-district, Giridih district, Jharkhand. The population is listed as 0, so this record may be uninhabited or not reported. Verify it with official Census or local records before important use.

Village Code351107
Area107.36 hectares
Nearest TownDhanwar

Detailed village profile

Pachadhako at a Glance

This profile highlights 107.36 hectares of reported area and Dhanwar as the nearest town reference for Pachadhako, along with available Census, facility and local-service details.

State Jharkhand
District Giridih
Sub-district Dhanwar
CD Block Dhanwar
Gram Panchayat AMBATANR
  • Pachadhako falls under Dhanwar Sub-district in Giridih district, Jharkhand.
  • The Census village code is 351107.
  • Population is listed as 0, so it is treated as a value that needs verification rather than a normal population fact.
  • The reported village area is 107.36 hectares.
  • The nearest town named in the record is Dhanwar.
  • This profile includes Census Codes and Administrative Details, Location and Distance, Population and Social Groups, Drinking Water and Sanitation, and other reported village details.

Before You Use This Data

Vill keeps source limitations visible so the page is useful without overstating certainty.

  • Population may appear as 0 in the public record. This may mean the village was listed as uninhabited, or that the value needs official verification source data may be incomplete.
  • Some details may be blank because they were not listed in the public record. A blank value does not always mean that the facility is unavailable today. Please verify important information with official records before using it for legal, administrative, land, postal, or financial work source data may be incomplete.

Data Sources and Verification

This page is a local reference profile. Use it for village search, Census code lookup and broad facility context. Verify important legal, land, postal, banking, emergency or administrative details with the official source.

Census and Amenities
Census 2011 and District Census Handbook (DCHB) public records
DCHB Publisher
Registrar General of India, Government of India
Banking Context
Bank ATM, CDM and CRM records use RBI-sourced banking access data

Key Village Facts

Village
Pachadhako
Census Village Code
351107
State
Jharkhand
State Census Code
20
District
Giridih
District Census Code
349
Sub-district / Local Admin Unit
Dhanwar
Sub-district Census Code
02535
CD Block
Dhanwar
Gram Panchayat
Ambatanr
Area
107.36 hectares
Area
1.07 sq km
Nearest Town
Dhanwar
Nearest Town Distance
7 km
Reference Year
2009

Census Codes and Administrative Details

These Census 2011 identifiers place Pachadhako in the official administrative record. Census village code 351107, Ambatanr Gram Panchayat and Dhanwar CD Block.

State Census Code
20
District Census Code
349
Sub-district Census Code
02535
Village Census Code
351107
CD Block Code
0041
CD Block Name
Dhanwar
Gram Panchayat Name
Ambatanr

Location and Distance

Dhanwar is the nearest town listed for Pachadhako, about 7 km away. Giridih is listed as the district headquarters at about 0 km. These distances are useful for orientation, not for survey, boundary or emergency use.

Sub-district Headquarter
Dhanwar
Distance from Sub-district Headquarter
7 km
District Headquarter
Giridih
Nearest Statutory Town
Giridih
Nearest Town within State/UT
Jharkhand
Distance within State/UT
228 km
Nearest Town
Dhanwar
Distance from Nearest Town
7 km
Total Geographical Area
107.36 hectares
Area
1.07 sq km

Population and Social Groups

Population fields show the household, gender and social-group values available for Pachadhako.

Village Status
Listed as uninhabited or population not reported

Drinking Water and Sanitation

This section covers drinking-water sources, sanitation, drainage and waste-related fields reported for Pachadhako.

Culturable Waste Land Area In Hectares
16.39 hectares

Land Use and Local Economy

Land-use records for Pachadhako show that net sown area is 7.28 hectares. These figures help explain village agriculture and local economy context.

Forest Area In Hectares
44.74 hectares
Area Under Non Agricultural Uses In Hectares
11.8
Barren Un Cultivable Land Area In Hectares
21.91 hectares
Permanent Pastures And Other Grazing Land Area In Hectares
1.51 hectares
Fallows Land Other Than Current Fallows Area In Hectares
3.73 hectares
Net Area Sown In Hectares
7.28
Total Unirrigated Land Area In Hectares
7.28 hectares

Map and Location

Verified latitude and longitude are not available in the source data. Use the map search links for general location reference only.

Verified map coordinates are not reported in the source data.

You can search this village name on Google Maps or OpenStreetMap for a general location check. Please verify the result from official or local sources before using it for travel, land, legal, emergency or administrative work.

Search on Google Maps Search on OpenStreetMap

Bank ATM, CDM and CRM Services Near Pachadhako

The village source does not confirm an ATM inside this village. The bank ATM, Cash Deposit Machine (CDM) and Cash Recycler Machine (CRM) records below are shown as nearby or same-area banking service context only.

Only the village source ATM status is used to say whether an ATM is reported inside the village.

Village ATM Status
Not reported
Nearest ATM Facility
Not reported
Commercial Bank
Not reported
Cooperative Bank
Not reported
Same-area Bank Service Records
10
Banks in Matched Records
6
Matched PINs
2

Match basis: ATM/CDM/CRM records found in the same local admin area

ATM/CDM/CRM Type Summary

Device type summary for matched banking access records
Device TypeRecordsShare
ATM 5 50%
CRM 5 50%

Top Banks in Matched Records

Top banks from matched ATM, CDM and CRM records
BankRecordsShare
Bank of India 3 30%
State Bank of India 3 30%
Bandhan Bank Limited 1 10%
Axis Bank Limited 1 10%
Hdfc Bank Ltd. 1 10%

Selected Bank ATM, CDM and CRM Service Records

These selected bank service records are sourced from Reserve Bank of India (RBI) data. The services belong to the listed banks. Confirm the current address, service status and timings with the bank before visiting.

Selected bank ATM, CDM and CRM service records
BankTypePINDistrictLocal AreaCentreAddress
Bandhan Bank Limited ATM 825412 Giridih Dhanwar Dhanwar (Ct) Dhanwar Village - Rajdhanwar, Giridih, Jharkhand, 825412
Bank of India CRM 838401 Giridih Dhanwar Dhanwar (Ct) Rajdhanwar, Dist Giridih, Jharkhand, Giridih, Jharkhand, 838401
State Bank of India ATM 825412 Giridih Dhanwar Dhanwar (Ct) Dhanwal Dhanwal, Teh.giridih, 825412, Giridih, Jharkhand, 825412
Axis Bank Limited CRM 825412 Giridih Dhanwar Dhanwar (Ct) Ps: Dhanwar, Dist: Giridih, Jharkhand, First Floor, Main Road, Near Gandhi Chowk, Po: Rajdhanwar, Giridih, Jharkhand, 8…
Hdfc Bank Ltd. CRM 825412 Giridih Dhanwar Dhanwar (Ct) Rajdhanwar, Dist. Giridih, Jharkhand - 825412. Hdfc Bank Ltd, Grd. Floor, Bada Chowk Cinema Hall Road, Giridih, Jharkha…
Bank of India ATM 838401 Giridih Dhanwar Dhanwar (Ct) Rajdhanwar, Dist Giridih, Jharkhand, Giridih, Jharkhand, 838401
State Bank of India ATM 825412 Giridih Dhanwar Dhanwar (Ct) Giridih Deewan Tola, Giridih, Jharkhand, 825412
Bank of India CRM 825412 Giridih Dhanwar Dhanwar (Ct) At Dumardiha Po Arkhango Ps Dhanwr Ghorthamba, Giridih, Jharkhand, 825412

Full forms: ATM means Automated Teller Machine, CDM means Cash Deposit Machine, and CRM means Cash Recycler Machine.

ATM, CDM and CRM details are based on external banking access records and should be verified with the bank before visiting. PIN code or district matches do not prove that a facility is inside the village.

Frequently Asked Questions

Where is Pachadhako village located?

Pachadhako is in Dhanwar Sub-district of Giridih district in Jharkhand, India.

Which district is Pachadhako village in?

Pachadhako village is in Giridih district.

Which state is Pachadhako village in?

Pachadhako village is in Jharkhand.

Which sub-district is Pachadhako under?

Pachadhako comes under Dhanwar Sub-district. Census records usually call this administrative level a sub-district.

What is the Census village code of Pachadhako?

The Census village code of Pachadhako is 351107.

Which Gram Panchayat is Pachadhako under?

Pachadhako is listed under AMBATANR Gram Panchayat. The CD Block listed for this village is Dhanwar.

Is the population of Pachadhako village reported?

Population appears as 0 for Pachadhako. This can mean the village was listed as uninhabited, or that the value needs official verification.

What is the area of Pachadhako village?

The reported geographical area of Pachadhako is 107.36 hectares.

What is the nearest town to Pachadhako?

The nearest town listed for Pachadhako is Dhanwar, about 7 km away.

How far is Pachadhako from the district headquarters?

Pachadhako is about 0 km from Giridih, the district headquarters listed in the available records.

How far is Pachadhako from the sub-district headquarters?

Pachadhako is about 7 km from Dhanwar, the sub-district headquarters listed in the available records.

What crops or land-use details are reported for Pachadhako?

For Pachadhako, net sown area is 7.28 hectares.

Are bank ATM, CDM or CRM services listed near Pachadhako?

The page shows 10 matched bank ATM, Cash Deposit Machine or Cash Recycler Machine service records near or within the same matched area for Pachadhako. These records include 6 banks. Verify current service status with the bank before visiting.

Can I see Pachadhako on a map?

Verified latitude and longitude are not available for Pachadhako. The page provides Google Maps and OpenStreetMap search links for general reference.

How should I verify information about Pachadhako?

Use this page as a general reference. Please verify important details about Pachadhako with official Census, local administration, land, postal or other government records before using the information for important work.

Source note: Vill prepares village pages mainly from Census 2011 and District Census Handbook (DCHB) public records published under the Registrar General of India, Government of India. Postal context is for address reference, and banking context uses available Reserve Bank of India (RBI) access records where shown. Some values may be blank, old or not listed. Please verify important details with official records before using them for legal, land, revenue, postal, financial or administrative work. Page last reviewed: 30 May 2026.